Welcome to my "work" blog

I’m a software development engineer on Ray Ozzie’s CSA Concept Development Team at Microsoft. During the time I’ve spent on this team, I’ve helped define and prototype technologies such as SSE (Simple Sharing Extensions) and Live Clipboard.  Prior to that I spent several years working in MSN on the contacts and permissions web service, known internally as ABCH, that is used by sites such as Hotmail, Messenger and Spaces as the foundation for contacts, social networking and user-configurable permissions features.

I will use this blog to point out and discuss technologies that our team is working on as well as some random thoughts about software and technology.  In short, this is my “work” blog.  My “!Work blog” is at http://matta.spaces.live.com.


One Response to Welcome to my "work" blog

  1. work at home tech…

    Your topic TechDigs.net was interesting when I found it on Monday searching for work at home tech…

Leave a Reply

